Join the KC ChamberLogin

Delegates

Terry Bassham
President & CEO
KCP&L
816-556-2565
Terry.Bassham@kcpl.com
 
Cathy Bennett
Vice President, Public Policy, Programming & Membership
KC Chamber
816-374-5406
Bennett@kcchamber.com
 
Gina Bowman
Vice President, Government Relations
CVR Energy, Inc.
816-769-7125
ginab@kc.rr.com
 
David Cook
Vice Chancellor
University of Kansas – Edwards Campus
785-864-3131
davidcook@ku.edu
 
Mark Coulter
Vice President, General Counsel
PortKC
816-559-3731
mcoulter@portkc.com
 
Elizabeth Danforth
Director, Pubilc Affairs
KCP&L
816-556-2983
Elizabeth.Danforth@kcpl.com
 
Coni Fries
President of Government Relations
BlueKC
816-395-2801
Coni.Fries@bluekc.com
 
Casey Halsey
Executive Vice-President and Chief Legal Officer
JE Dunn
816-292-8731
Casey.Halsey@jedunn.com

Cara Hoover
Manager of Government Affairs
KCP&L
816-654-1613
Cara.Hoover@kcpl.com
 
Amy Jordan Wooden
President
AJW Consulting
816-668-6946
ajwooden@gmail.com 
 
Mary Jane Judy
Shareholder
Polsinelli
816-572-4585
mjudy@polsinelli.com
 
Pete Levi
Shareholder
Polsinelli
816-360-4165
plevi@polsinelli.com
 
Jerry Lonergan
Associate Director
Civic Council of Greater Kansas City
816-221-2263
jlonergan@kcciviccouncil.org
 
Richard Martin
Director of Government Affairs
JE Dunn
816-292-8792
Richard.Martin@jedunn.com
 
Robert McCormack
Government Relations Director
University of Kansas Medical Center
913-588-1440
RMcCormack@kumc.edu
Chris Migneron
Vice President
HNTB
816-472-1201
cmigneron@hntb.com

Sarah Moe Meyers
Federal Affairs Manager
Hallmark Cards, Inc.
816-545-2236
Sarah.Moe@hallmark.com
 
Jeanette Prenger
President & CEO
ECCO Select
816-960-3800
jprenger@eccoselect.com
 
Joe Reardon
President & CEO
KC Chamber
816-374-5422
Reardon@kcchamber.com
 
Adam Sachs
Partner
Husch Blackwell
816-983-8176
Adam.Sachs@huschblackwellc.com
 
Troy Schulte
City Manager
City of Kansas City, MO
816-513-1424
Troy.Schulte@kcmo.org
 
Jewel Scott
Executive Director
Civic Council of Greater Kansas City
816-289-2948
jscott@kcciviccouncil.org
 
Jeff Simon
Managing Partner
Husch Blackwell
816-329-4711
Jeff.Simon@huschblackwell.com

Jeremy Stohs
Director, Government Relations
H&R Block
816-854-6207
Jeremy.Stohs@hrblock.com
 
Mike Talboy
Director of Governmental Affairs
Burns & McDonnell
816-822-3014
mtalboy@burnsmcd.com
 
Luther Washington
Capitol Hill Consultant
Husch Blackwell
202-378-2309
Luther.Washington@huschblackwel..com
 
Abby Wendel
Senior Vice President, Director, Investor, and Government Relations
UMB Bank
816-860-1685
Abigail.Wendel@umb.com
 
Jason Wiens
Policy Director
Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
816-932-1115
jwiens@kauffman.org
 
Kristi Wyatt
Senior Vice President of Policy & Programming
KC Chamber
816-374-5488
Wyatt@kcchamber.com